Primera Advisors

Primera Advisors is a consulting firm for providers and buyers of real estate investments. We support German-speaking institutional investors, including family offices, in the evaluation and selection of investment solutions, as well as international asset and fund managers in the conception and marketing of their investment products.

Institutional investors who want to invest in real assets face a variety of decisions and challenges: Not only do they have to define promising regions and sectors, they also have to select the right investment vehicles, structures and, of course, suitable investment managers.

On the other hand, providers of investment solutions developing new products or expanding their investor base also face important questions: For which types of investors are the products suitable? What specific requirements need to be considered in terms of investment style, reporting or tax structuring? Are the marketing materials designed with investors in mind? Are there already comparable competing products?

We see our task in supporting market players on both sides and helping them to succeed through strategic consulting.

Primera Advisors

Primera Advisors ist ein Beratungsunternehmen für Anbieter und Nachfrager von Immobilieninvestments. Wir unterstützen sowohl institutionelle Investoren, inkl. Family Offices, aus dem deutschsprachigen Raum bei der Beurteilung und Auswahl von Investmentlösungen, als auch internationale Asset- und Fondsmanager bei der Konzeption und Vermarktung ihrer Anlageprodukte.

Institutionelle Anleger, die in Real Assets investieren möchten, stehen vor einer Vielzahl von Entscheidungen und Herausforderungen: Es gilt nicht nur, vielversprechende Regionen und Sektoren zu definieren, sondern auch die richtigen Investmentvehikel, -strukturen und natürlich geeignete Investment Manager auszuwählen.

Auf der anderen Seite stehen auch Anbieter von Investmentlösungen vor wichtigen Fragen, wenn sie neue Produkte entwickeln oder ihre Investorenbasis erweitern möchten: Für welche Arten von Anlegern sind die Produkte geeignet? Welche spezifischen Anforderungen müssen beim Risiko-/Rendite-Profil, Reporting oder der steuerlichen Strukturierung beachtet werden? Sind die Marketingunterlagen investorengerecht gestaltet? Gibt es bereits vergleichbare Konkurrenzprodukte?

Wir sehen unsere Aufgabe darin, Marktakteure auf beiden Seiten zu unterstützen und ihnen durch strategische Beratung zum Erfolg zu verhelfen.